You can ask to cancel your portfolio at any point from either the website or app. Once your service cancellation order has been processed, the orders will be generated to liquidate your positions. Your money will then be transferred to the current account associated with the portfolio, less any outstanding management fees, and the corresponding withholdings on account for tax liabilities. At that point the operating management account associated with your portfolio will be cancelled.