If you receive a charge that you have not authorised or the amount of a bill is incorrect, you can return the bill with just one click. All you need to do is go to “Direct Debit Management” in your Customer Area, click on the “Options” drop-down list and choose "Return”.

Please note that if you authorised it, you have up to 8 weeks to return it, and if you have not authorised it, up to 13 months from the date you were charged.